holla!

hey hey– this is my first time for starting my new blog! haha😀

actually, i don’t really like to do blogging. FYI this blog is just for fun!

the fact is: I’m just curious about blogging things and- voila! here I am!!

i’m still little bit confused with this ‘thing’, so i used it very, very carefully and.. safely! I don’t wanna embarrass myself!😀

do you ask what’s the use of this blog? hahaha-😀

I will used my blog for sharing some information, but mostly i will used it as my TRASH CAN! so if you don’t like- go away! :p

and i think i will post some of my fan fiction in this weird blog – i really love to write story but i don’t like plagiarism. don’t take any story of my blog or i will curse you. believe in karma!! *jeng jeng*

and don’t forget to put some of your comments in my blog- i’d love to read it! and if i can i’ll reply it for you.

and because i’m an Indonesian, maybe i’ll post in Indonesian. Go to Google Translate if you wanna read it with your own language😀

okay- that’s enough for me. bye- see you in another post. hope in a short time. au revoir!🙂

Leave a Reply

